Executive Director

Tom Guidugli

tguidugli@neighborhoodfoundations.com
859-581-2533 (Ext. 204)

Open Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.


Neighborhood Foundations
30 East 8th Street
P.O. Box 72459
Newport, KY 41071

Phone: (859) 581-2533
TDD line: (859) 581-3181
Fax: (859) 581-9009

Deputy Director

Linda Fields 
lfields@neighborhoodfoundations.com
859-581-2533 (Ext. 211)

Mission Statement

To provide and develop quality, affordable housing opportunities while revitalizing our neighborhoods!

City Wide Apartments

Site Manager

Amy Ferguson

aferguson@neighborhoodfoundations.com

859-581-2533 (Ext. 202)

 

Chief Maintenance Mechanic

Dennis Weber

dweber@neighborhoodfoundations.com

859-581-2533 (Ext. 215)

Maintenance

Chuck Meyers

Chris Pangallo

Nick Dawn

Jack Beyer

Tim Winkelman

Chris Wolf

Grand Towers & Clifton Hills

Site Manager

Peggy Bramble

pbramble@neighborhoodfoundations.com
859-581-2533 (Ext. 302)

 

Maintenance

Adam Black

ablack@neighborhoodfoundations.com

James Beecher

Steve Anders

 

Scholar House & Corpus Christi

Site Manager

Beth Schweinzger

bschweinzger@neighborhoodfoundations.com
859-581-2533 (Ext. 207)

 

Highland Village

Site Manager

Kelly Speier

kspeier@neighborhoodfoundations.com

859-581-2533 (Ext 220)

Maintenance

Kevin Joyner

kjoyner@neighborhoodfoundations.com
 

Senior Services Coordinator (Clifton Hills, Corpus Christi, Grand Towers and Highland Village)

Gale Halsey

ghalsey@neighborhoodfoundations.com

859-581-2533 ext. 304

Attorney

W. Thomas Fisher

Barron Peck Bennie and Schlemmer

Board of Commissioners

Michael Chalk, Chairperson

Richard Buechel, Jr., Vice Chairperson

Carolyn Duff

Joseph M. Mumper

Mayor Jerry Peluso

=== DIRECTORY ===

Department of Section 8

Coordinator

Tracie Joyner

tjoyner@neighborhoodfoundations.com

859-581-2533 (Ext. 216)

 

Occupancy Specialist
Felicia Bell

fbell@neighborhoodfoundations.com
859-581-2533, (Ext. 219)

 

Occupancy Specialist

Lori Collins

lcollins@neighborhoodfoundations.com

859-581-2533 (Ext.212)

 

Inspection Specialist
Cassie Patterson

csizemore@neighborhoodfoundations.com
859-581-2533 (Ext. 206)

Administration Building

Receptionist/Cashier

Kayla Tatum

kevans@neighborhoodfoundations.com
859-581-2533 (Ext. 201)

 

Administrative Assistant

Gina Schneider

gschneider@neighborhoodfoundations.com

859-581-2533 (Ext 214)

 

Finance Director
Ron Rawe

rrawe@neighborhoodfoundations.com
859-581-2533(Ext. 208)

 

Accounting Assistant
Anne Stull

astull@neighborhoodfoundations.com
859-581-2533 (Ext. 205)

 

Procurement Director
Randy Schweinzger

rschweinzger@neighborhoodfoundations.com
859-581-2533 (Ext. 217)

 

Construction Project Manager

Chris Novak

cnovak@neighborhoodfoundations.com

859-581-2533 (Ext.218)

NMHC III Construction Team

Jake Fetters

Billy Oliver

CONGRATULATIONS

RANDY SCHWEINZGER ON

35 YEARS OF SERVICE!

© 2023 Neighborhood Foundations

    All rights reserved

    Site created with Wix.com