top of page
Tom's PIC.jpg

Executive Director

Tom Guidugli

tguidugli@neighborhoodfoundations.com
859-581-2533 (Ext. 204)

Deputy Director

Tracie Joyner
tjoyner@neighborhoodfoundations.com
859-581-2533 (Ext. 211)

Open Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.


Neighborhood Foundations
30 East 8th Street
P.O. Box 72459
Newport, KY 41071

Phone: (859) 581-2533
TDD line: (859) 581-3181
Fax: (859) 581-9009

Mission Statement

To provide and develop quality, affordable housing opportunities while revitalizing our neighborhoods!

City Wide Apartments

Site Manager

859-581-2533 (Ext. 202)

 

Chief Maintenance Mechanic

Tim Winkelman

twinkelman@neighborhoodfoundations.com

859-581-2533 (Ext. 215)

Maintenance

Jack Beyer

Allen Groneman

Michael Burton

David Hardin

William Ivy

Ronnie Mullins

Virgil Tucker

Grand Towers

Site Manager

Peggy Bramble

pbramble@neighborhoodfoundations.com
859-581-2533 (Ext. 302)

 

Maintenance

Chuck Meyers

cmeyers@neighborhoodfoundations.com

859-581-2533 Ext 303

James Beecher

Scholar House, Corpus Christi & Clifton Hills

Site Manager

Beth Schweinzger

bschweinzger@neighborhoodfoundations.com
859-581-2533 (Ext. 207)

Maintenance

Chris Wolf

Steve Anders

 

Highland Village

Site Manager

Kelly Speier

kspeier@neighborhoodfoundations.com

859-581-2533 (Ext 220)

Maintenance

Kevin Joyner

kjoyner@neighborhoodfoundations.com

Kylen Rohrig
 

Senior Services Coordinator (Clifton Hills, Corpus Christi, Grand Towers and Highland Village)

Gale Halsey

ghalsey@neighborhoodfoundations.com

859-581-2533 ext. 304

Attorney

W. Thomas Fisher

Barron Peck Bennie and Schlemmer

Board of Commissioners

Michael Chalk, Chairperson

Richard Buechel, Jr., Vice Chairperson

Carolyn Duff

Joseph M. Mumper

Mayor Thomas L. Guidugli, Jr.

=== DIRECTORY ===

Department of Section 8

Coordinator

Jodie Reckers

jreckers@neighborhoodfoundations.com

859-581-2533 (Ext. 216)

 

Occupancy Specialist

Amy Thornton

athornton@neighborhoodfoundations.com

859-581-2533 (Ext. 219)

Occupancy Specialist

Terri Lentz

tlentz@neighborhoodfoundations.com

859-581-2533 (Ext 212)

Inspection Specialist
859-581-2533 (Ext. 206)

Administration Building

Receptionist/Cashier

Lisa Zecher

lzecher@neighborhoodfoundations.com
859-581-2533 (Ext. 201)

 

Administrative Assistant

Affordable Homeownership Coordinator

Gina Schneider

gschneider@neighborhoodfoundations.com

859-581-2533 (Ext 214)

 

Finance Director
Ron Rawe

rrawe@neighborhoodfoundations.com
859-581-2533(Ext. 208)

 

Accounting Assistant
Anne Stull

astull@neighborhoodfoundations.com
859-581-2533 (Ext. 205)

 

Procurement Director
Randy Schweinzger

rschweinzger@neighborhoodfoundations.com
859-581-2533 (Ext. 217)

 

Construction Project Manager

Chris Novak

cnovak@neighborhoodfoundations.com

859-581-2533 (Ext.218)

NMHC III Construction Team

Billy Oliver

Greyling Poellnitz

Roger Rose

bottom of page